Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kristene Kelly Director of Athletics and Recreation 603-358-2813 kristene.kelly@keene.edu
Abe Osheyack Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Information | Compliance | Operations 603-358-2630 abe.osheyack@keene.edu
Karen Whittemore Assistant Athletic Director - Business Operations 603-358-2812 kwhittemore2@keene.edu
Denise Lyons Senior Woman Administrator 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Dianne Arsenault Administrative Assistant 603-358-2813 darsenau@keene.edu
Jeff Timmer Faculty Athletic Representative 603-358-2807 jtimmer@keene.edu
Jeff Maher Title IX Coordinator 603-358-2959 jeffrey.maher@keene.edu
Missy Kubik Assistant Sports Information Director | Equipment Manager 603-358-2146 marisa.kubik@keene.edu
Ryan Cain Head Coach/Scheduling Coordinator 603-358-2806 Ryan.Cain@keene.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Wanda Swiger Athletics Health Care Administrator 603-358-2783 wswiger@keene.edu
Bob Merrow Clinical Faculty/Head Athletic Trainer 603-358-2824 rmerrow@keene.edu
Jen Hammett Clinical Faculty/Athletic Trainer 603-358-2459 jhammett@keene.edu
Debbie Wood Athletic Trainer 603-358-2827 Deborah.Wood@keene.edu
Stephanie Clark Athletic Trainer 603-358-2149 Stephanie.Clark@keene.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Testo Strength and Conditioning 603-358-2866 Stesto@keene.edu
To Be Determined Strength and Conditioning Assistant

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Lynne Andrews Director of Recreation 603-358-2815 landrews@keene.edu
Pat Hearn Assistant Director of Recreation/Facilities Scheduling Contact 603-358-2789 phearn@keene.edu
Charity Sweeney BodyWorks Manager 603-358-2697 Charity.Sweeney@keene.edu
David Sweeney Coordinator of Intramural Sports/Club Sports 603-358-2654 David.Sweeney@keene.edu
Sarah Testo Assistant BodyWorks Manager 603-358-2866 Stesto@keene.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Howe Head Coach 603-358-2809 khowe@keene.edu
Marty Testo Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach mtesto@keene.edu
Cagney Brigham Assistant Coach
Dustin Howe Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Tiffany Kellom Head Coach Tiffany.Kellom@keene.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Watson Head Coach 603-358-2835 awatson@keene.edu
Carole Kinsella Assistant Coach/ Goaltending
Jodie Brown Assistant Coach
Allie Califano Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Cain Head Coach/Scheduling Coordinator 603-358-2806 Ryan.Cain@keene.edu
Tyler Hundley Associate Head Coach tyler.hundley@keene.edu
Nate Stitchell Assistant Coach
David Hastings Assistant Coach
Tahrike Carter Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Theriault Head Coach 603-358-2822 mtheriault@keene.edu
Brad Bishop Assistant Coach 207-751-4860 bradley.bishop@keene.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Scott Head Coach 603-358-2747 rscott2@keene.edu
Kevin Chevalier Associate Head Coach
Matt Schmidt Assistant Coach
Charlie Pilger Assistant Coach
Matt Caron Assistant Coach/Goaltending

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Woolridge '04 Head Coach 603-358-2833 Christopher.Woolridge@keene.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos Assistant Coach nta1002@keene.edu
Meggie Donovan Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos Assistant Coach nta1002@keene.edu
Meggie Donovan Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Carrah Fisk Hennessey '99 Head Coach 603-358-2820 carrah.fisk.hennessey@keene.edu
Katje Mickola Assistant Coach
Britney Hinckley Assistant Coach
Amanda Lester Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Boucher Head Coach 603-358-2802 kboucher@keene.edu
Kevin Justice Assistant Coach
Rob Bennett Assistant Coach
Stephanie D'Annolfo Assistant Coach
Kelsey Cognetta Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Clark Head Coach 603-358-2889 Kathleen.Clark@keene.edu
Allie Califano Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Lyons Head Coach 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Sarah Testo Strength and Conditioning/Assistant Coach
Kristin Boeker Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Woolridge '04 Head Coach 603-358-2833 Christopher.Woolridge@keene.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos Assistant Coach nta1002@keene.edu
Meggie Donovan Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Weiner Head Coach 603-358-2883 rweiner@keene.edu
Staci Branon Assistant Coach
Liz Buckley Student Assistant Coach
Jenn Phillips-Merrill Assistant Coach
Chuck Roberson Assistant Coach