Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Racicot Director of Athletics and Recreation 603-358-2813 Philip.Racicot@keene.edu
Abe Osheyack Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Information | Compliance | Operations 603-358-2630 abe.osheyack@keene.edu
Karen Whittemore Assistant Athletic Director - Business Operations 603-358-2812 kwhittemore2@keene.edu
Denise Lyons Senior Woman Administrator 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Dianne Arsenault Administrative Assistant 603-358-2813 darsenau@keene.edu
Ryan Hearn Sports Information Assistant Ryan.Hearn@keene.edu
Jeff Timmer Faculty Athletic Representative 603-358-2807 jtimmer@keene.edu
Kristen Duross Assistant to the AD | Student Athlete Development Coordinator Kristen.Duross@keene.edu
Ryan Cain Head Coach/Scheduling Coordinator 603-358-2806 Ryan.Cain@keene.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Debbie Wood Head Athletic Trainer 603-358-2827 Deborah.Wood@keene.edu
Jen Hammett Athletic Trainer | Athletics Health Care Adminstrator 603-358-2459 jhammett@keene.edu
Nicki Ebbighausen Athletic Trainer 603-358-2824 Nicole.Ebbighausen@keene.edu
Jacob Stern Athletic Trainer 603-358-2149 Jacob.Stern@keene.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Testo Strength and Conditioning 603-358-2866 Stesto@keene.edu
Jesse O'Bryan Strength and Conditioning Assistant

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Lynne Andrews Director of Recreation 603-358-2815 landrews@keene.edu
Pat Hearn Assistant Director of Recreation/Facilities Scheduling Contact 603-358-2789 phearn@keene.edu
Charity Sweeney BodyWorks Manager 603-358-2697 Charity.Sweeney@keene.edu
David Sweeney Coordinator of Intramural Sports/Club Sports 603-358-2654 David.Sweeney@keene.edu
Sarah Testo Assistant BodyWorks Manager 603-358-2866 Stesto@keene.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Howe Head Coach 603-358-2809 khowe@keene.edu
Cagney Brigham Assistant Coach cagney.brigham@keene.edu
Dustin Howe Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Tiffany Kellom Head Coach Tiffany.Kellom@keene.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Watson Head Coach 603-358-2835 awatson@keene.edu
Carole Kinsella Assistant Coach/ Goaltending
Travis Wyant Assistant Coach
Erin Dallas Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Cain Head Coach/Scheduling Coordinator 603-358-2806 Ryan.Cain@keene.edu
David Hastings Associate Head Coach
Nick Magyar Assistant Coach
Nate Stitchell Assistant Coach
Dawson Dickson Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Theriault Head Coach 603-358-2822 mtheriault@keene.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Scott Head Coach 603-358-2747 rscott2@keene.edu
Kevin Chevalier Associate Head Coach
Matt Caron Associate Head Coach
Charlie Pilger Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Woolridge '04 Head Coach 603-358-2833 Christopher.Woolridge@keene.edu
David Graham Assistant Coach
Patrick Pyrch Diving Coach
Julie Gorske Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Carrah Fisk Hennessey '99 Head Coach 603-358-2820 carrah.fisk.hennessey@keene.edu
Katje Mickola Assistant Coach
Britney Hinckley Assistant Coach
Amanda Lester Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Boucher Head Coach 603-358-2802 kboucher@keene.edu
Kevin Justice Assistant Coach
Rob Bennett Assistant Coach
Sarah Landers Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Clark Head Coach 603-358-2889 Kathleen.Clark@keene.edu
Erin Taylor Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Lyons Head Coach 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Sarah Testo Strength and Conditioning/Assistant Coach stesto@keene.edu
Ike McMillan Assistant Coach/Goaltending Coach Isaac.McMillan@keene.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Woolridge '04 Head Coach 603-358-2833 Christopher.Woolridge@keene.edu
David Graham Assistant Coach
Patrick Pyrch Diving Coach
Julie Gorske Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Weiner Head Coach 603-358-2883 rweiner@keene.edu
Jenn Phillips-Merrill Assistant Coach
Staci Branon Assistant Coach
Chuck Roberson Assistant Coach