Top Stories

Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Smith
@ Babson Park, Mass. (Babson College)
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM
Salem St.
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Babson
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Sep 29
11:00 am
vs. Keene State College Invitational
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
11 am
vs. Keene State College Invitational
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Sage
@ Gorham, Maine (University of Southern Maine)
Sat Sep 29
2:30 PM
Westfield St.
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Worcester St.
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Castleton
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Worcester St.
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Thu Oct 04
6:30 PM
Amherst
Sat Oct 06
11 am
vs. Open New England Championships
@ Franklin Park | Roxbury, Mass.
Sat Oct 06
11 am
vs. Open New England Championships
@ Franklin Park | Roxbury, Mass.
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Framingham St.
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Tue Oct 09
6:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
Southern Me.
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Sat Oct 13
11 am
vs. Bowdoin College Invitational
@ Bowdoin College | Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 13
11 am
vs. Bowdoin College Invitational
@ Bowdoin College | Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
at Plymouth St.
@ New Hampton School
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 15
Final
Husson W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 8-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Framingham St. W, 1-0
Rescheduled from 9/12/18
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Worcester St. W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Rensselaer W, 2-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Southern Me. W, 2-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
Westfield St. L, 2-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
No. 18 Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Videos

September 14, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 3, Episode 2 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 3, Episode 2
April 13, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 11 We're back with the latest Inside Owl Athetics! Highlights from Keene State Baseball and Softball this week, and a sitdown interview with Keene State Track and Field/XC thrower/aspiring comedian...
March 9, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 2 Episode 7 On this episode of Inside Owl Athletics: The latest games for men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, and baseball, as well as an interview with Kyle Shadeck, who qualified for the NCAA DIvision III...

Sponsors