Top Stories

Thu May 23
at NCAA Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio | Spire Institute
Fri May 24
at NCAA Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio | SPIRE Institute
Fri May 24
at NCAA Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio | SPIRE Institute
Sat May 25
at NCAA Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio | SPIRE Institute
Sat May 25
at NCAA Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio | SPIRE Institute
Sun May 26
at NCAA Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio | SPIRE Institute
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. Skidmore
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Salem St.
Salem State Soccer Classic
Sat Aug 31
TBA
at U. of New England
Sat Aug 31
10:30 AM
vs. Montclair St.
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield University) Springfield Invitational
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
@ Salem, Mass. (Salem State University) Salem State Soccer Classic
Wed Sep 04
6:30 PM
vs. Lasell
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Clark University
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
vs. Sage
@ Plymouth, N.H. (Plymouth State)
Fri Sep 06
8:00 PM
vs. Rivier
@ Plymouth, N.H. (Plymouth State)
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
vs. Elmira
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
vs. Springfield
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Lasell
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
vs. New England Col.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
Wed Sep 11
TBA
at Amherst
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Westfield St.
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Elms
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. WPI
@ Boston, Mass. (Wentworth Institute of Technology)
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Sep 17
TBA
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Sep 17
TBA
at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Thu Sep 19
TBA
at Trinity (Conn.)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 17-5
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 5 at No. 4
Wed May 01
Cancelled
at Middlebury
Fri May 03
Cancelled
vs. Western Conn. St.
Fri May 03
Cancelled
vs. Western Conn. St.
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 18-7
2019 Little East Semifinals (#4 at #1)
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 15-5
@ Laconia, N.H. Little East Tournament Semifinal (No. 4 @ No. 1)
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 24-10
LEC Championship No. 2 at No. 1
Wed May 08
Final
at No. 5 Williams L, 21-10
NCAA Tournament: Second Round
View Full Schedule

Videos

Sponsors