Top Stories

Sun Feb 18
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 18
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Southern Me.
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
at Southern Me.
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 6 at No. 3
Fri Feb 23
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Fri Feb 23
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Rensselaer
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Clark University
Tue Feb 27
4:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Feb 28
4:00 PM
MIT
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
at TCNJ
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at TCNJ
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
at Wm. Paterson
7 inning game
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Wm. Paterson
7 inning game
Wed Mar 07
3:30 PM
at Tufts
Wed Mar 07
6:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Mar 09
3:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Fri Mar 09
3:15 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 4
Fri Mar 09
6:15 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 4
Sat Mar 10
6:30 PM
vs. FDU-Florham
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 5
Sun Mar 11
4:30 PM
vs. Stockton
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
Mon Mar 12
TBA
vs. Nichols
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 1
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
vs. Rutgers-Newark
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 2
Mon Mar 12
5:15 PM
vs. Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 6
Tue Mar 13
9:00 AM
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field No. 3
Tue Mar 13
11:30 AM
vs. U. of New England
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field No. 5
Tue Mar 13
12:30 PM
vs. Salem St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
TBA
vs. Hamilton
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
2:30 PM
vs. Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 1
Wed Mar 14
5:30 PM
vs. Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 1
Thu Mar 15
9:00 AM
vs. Lake Forest
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 1
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 60-42
Thu Feb 08
Final
at No. 10 Eastern Conn. St. L, 83-78
Sat Feb 10
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 95-79
Sat Feb 10
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 84-71
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 63-50
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
at Plymouth St. L, 84-75
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 75-48
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 73-71
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Brittany Gravallese Junior Women's Track and FieldJunior Brittany Gravallese earned the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week, after winning the 800 meter run in the 2018 LEC Championship.
Sandi Purcell Senior Women's BasketballSenior guard Sandi Purcell was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week for her efforts in a 1-1 week for the Owls.

Videos

February 16, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 4 Inside Owl Athletics Episode 4 covers this past Wednesday's Keene State Women's Basketball and Men's basketball games at Plymouth State, and takes a closer look at the statement read before each Keene...
February 2, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 2 A new episode of Inside Owl Athletics is here! We cover last week's basketball games against Middlebury, and sit down with men's head coach Ryan Cain. There's also a profile of a pair of twins on the...
January 26, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 1 Inside Owl Athletics Returns for Season 2! This week we cover the men's and women's basketball victories over Plymouth State, and profile a women's basketball player with an intriguing hairstyle.
December 1, 2017 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 1, Episode 10 We're back with Episode 10 of Inside Owl Athletics! We sit down in studio with Ty Nichols of the men's basketball team, plus a profile of Rachel Lamica, the first American Volleyball Coaches Associati...
November 17, 2017 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 1, Episode 9 On this week's episode of Inside Owl Athletics we sit down with dual sport athlete Nicole De Almeida to see how she manages playing two sports throughout the year. We also chat with some Athletics'...

Sponsors