Top Stories

Sat Nov 18
1 pm
vs. Wheaton College (Mass.)
@ Wheaton College | Norton, Mass.
Sat Nov 18
1 pm
vs. Springfield
@ Wheaton College | Norton, Mass.
Sat Nov 18
1 pm
vs. Wheaton College (Mass.)
@ Wheaton College | Norton, Mass.
Sat Nov 18
1 pm
vs. Springfield
@ Wheaton College | Norton, Mass.
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
KSC Tip-Off Tournament Consolation
Sat Nov 18
5:30 PM
at Plattsburgh
Tue Nov 21
4:30 PM
at Springfield
Tue Nov 21
5:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Nov 25
12:00 PM
at MIT
Mon Nov 27
6:00 PM
Rensselaer
Tue Nov 28
7:00 PM
Lasell
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Dec 01
vs. MIT
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Dec 01
vs. MIT
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Dec 02
vs. MIT
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Dec 02
vs. MIT
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Sat Dec 02
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Sun Dec 03
vs. MIT
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Dec 03
vs. MIT
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Dec 05
6:00 PM
at MCLA
Tue Dec 05
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Southern Me.
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Southern Me.
Fri Dec 29
4:00 PM
vs. Marywood
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Volunteer State Community College)
Fri Dec 29
8:00 PM
vs. LaGrange
@ Volunteer State Community College
Sat Dec 30
12:00 PM
vs. Scranton
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Volunteer State Community College)
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Worcester St.
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Jan 10
4:00 pm
vs. Roger Williams
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H. Rescheduled From 10/28/17
Wed Jan 10
4:00 pm
vs. Roger Williams
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H. Rescheduled From 10/28/17
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Nov 08
Final
at No. 16 Cortland L, 4-1
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 11
11:00 am
vs. NCAA New England Regional 32nd/56
@ University of Southern Maine | Gorham, Maine
Sat Nov 11
11:00 am
vs. NCAA New England Regional 18th/55
@ University of Southern Maine | Gorham, Maine
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Westfield St. L, 89-56
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Southern Vt. L, 73-67
Fri Nov 17
Final
Framingham St. L, 80-64
KSC Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
11:00 am
vs. NCAA Championships DNQ
@ Principia College | Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
11:00 am
vs. NCAA Championships DNQ
@ Principia College | Elsah, Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Christina Martin Freshman Women's Cross CountryFreshman Christina Martin was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week, after pacing the women's team at the NCAA New England Regional Race on Saturday.
Philip Parent Senior Men's Cross CountrySenior Philip Parent earned the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week, after finishing in 102nd place at the NCAA New England Regional Race on Saturday.

Videos

November 17, 2017 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 1, Episode 9 On this week's episode of Inside Owl Athletics we sit down with dual sport athlete Nicole De Almeida to see how she manages playing two sports throughout the year. We also chat with some Athletics'...

Sponsors