Top Stories

Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
Plymouth St.
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Jan 27
vs. WPI
@ Worcester Polytechnic Institute | Worcester, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
vs. WPI
@ Worcester Polytechnic Institute | Worcester, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Tue Jan 30
5:30 PM
Middlebury
Tue Jan 30
7:30 PM
Middlebury
Sat Feb 03
vs. LEC Championship
@ UMass Dartmouth | North Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
at Plymouth St.
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
at Plymouth St.
Thu Feb 15
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Thu Feb 15
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Fri Feb 16
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Fri Feb 16
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 17
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 17
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sun Feb 18
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Sun Feb 18
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island | Kingston, R.I.
Fri Feb 23
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Fri Feb 23
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Rensselaer
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Clark University
Tue Feb 27
4:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Feb 28
4:00 PM
MIT
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 17
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 59-45
Wed Jan 17
Final
No. 22 Eastern Conn. St. L, 70-64
Sat Jan 20
1 pm
178 Bridgewater State
47 vs. Keene State
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Jan 20
1 pm
150 Brandeis
87 vs. Keene State
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Jan 20
1 pm
100 Bridgewater State
131 vs. Keene State
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Jan 20
1 pm
69 Brandeis
155 vs. Keene State
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 73-40
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 82-76
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

James Anozie Freshman Men's BasketballFreshman James Anozie earned the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week, after averaging 17.0 points per game and 8.0 rebounds per game.
Emily McPadden Junior Women's BasketballJunior Emily McPadden was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week, after scoring a season-high 22 points against Worcester State.

Videos

December 1, 2017 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 1, Episode 10 We're back with Episode 10 of Inside Owl Athletics! We sit down in studio with Ty Nichols of the men's basketball team, plus a profile of Rachel Lamica, the first American Volleyball Coaches Associati...
November 17, 2017 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 1, Episode 9 On this week's episode of Inside Owl Athletics we sit down with dual sport athlete Nicole De Almeida to see how she manages playing two sports throughout the year. We also chat with some Athletics'...

Sponsors