Top Stories

Wed Mar 29
7:00 PM
Colby
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Southern Me.
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Southern Me.
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Castleton
Thu Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Castleton
Thu Apr 06
5:30 PM
at Castleton
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Salem St.
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
Westfield St.
Tue Apr 11
5:30 PM
Westfield St.
Tue Apr 11
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Wed Apr 12
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Thu Apr 13
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Sat Apr 15
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Tue Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
Tue Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Plymouth St.
Tue Apr 18
5:30 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
Wed Apr 19
3:30 PM
at Amherst
Wed Apr 19
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Stockton W, 13-8
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Field 3
Tue Mar 21
Final
No. 7 Bates L, 15-9
Tue Mar 21
Final
Emerson L, 9-8
Moved From March 22
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 5-2
Sat Mar 25
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 11-6
Rescheduled from March 10
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Salve Regina L, 7-3
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 16-2
Tue Mar 28
Final
Westfield St. W, 14-8
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Michael Crimi Senior BaseballMichael Crimi earns the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week, after throwing 11 strikeouts in seven innings in a game against Johnson & Wales.
Jared Hannon Sophomore Men's Track and FieldJared Hannon was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week, after an impressive performance in the opening outdoor meet at Bridgewater State.

Videos

March 18, 2017 Keene State 2017 Baseball Season Breakdown Head Coach Ken Howe, senior Michael Crimi and sophomore Devan Springfield of the Keene State baseball program discuss the 2017 season.
March 16, 2017 Keene State Softball - 2017 Season Breakdown Catch up with Head Coach Carrah Fisk Hennessey, senior Kayla Votto, and senior Jenny Galavotti, as they breakdown the 2017 campaign.
February 28, 2017 2017 Men's Lacrosse Season Preview The Keene State men's lacrosse 2017 campaign is underway. Check out what the three-time defending Little East Conference Champions Head Coach Mark Theriault, senior Tyler Reilly and senior Bryan...
February 27, 2017 NCAA Men's Basketball Reaction
February 23, 2017 Senior Tribute: Gabby Brzozowski Keene State College senior swimmer Gabrielle Brzozowski recently completed her career with her fourth straight LEC championship, and the NEISDA meet, where the Owls finished third. We caught up with...

Sponsors