Top Stories

Fri Feb 23
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Fri Feb 23
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
vs. NCAA Diving Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Rensselaer
Sat Feb 24
5:00 PM
at No. 10 Eastern Conn. St.
Little East Conference Tournament (final)
Tue Feb 27
4:00 PM
at Clark University
Postponed from 2/25
Tue Feb 27
4:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Feb 28
4:00 PM
MIT
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
at TCNJ
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at TCNJ
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
at Wm. Paterson
7 inning game
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Wm. Paterson
7 inning game
Wed Mar 07
3:30 PM
at Tufts
Wed Mar 07
6:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Mar 09
3:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Fri Mar 09
3:15 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 4
Fri Mar 09
6:15 PM
vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 4
Sat Mar 10
6:30 PM
vs. FDU-Florham
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 5
Sun Mar 11
4:30 PM
vs. Stockton
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
Mon Mar 12
TBA
vs. Nichols
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 1
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
vs. Rutgers-Newark
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 2
Mon Mar 12
5:15 PM
vs. Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 6
Tue Mar 13
9:00 AM
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field No. 3
Tue Mar 13
11:30 AM
vs. U. of New England
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field No. 5
Tue Mar 13
12:30 PM
vs. Salem St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
2:30 PM
vs. Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 1
Wed Mar 14
5:30 PM
vs. Gordon
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 1
Wed Mar 14
7:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 15
9:00 AM
vs. Lake Forest
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 1
Thu Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. Fitchburg St.
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex No. 1
Thu Mar 15
1:30 PM
vs. Bowdoin
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 3
Fri Mar 16
9:00 AM
vs. McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes No. 1
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 10
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 84-71
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 63-50
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
at Plymouth St. L, 84-75
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 75-48
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 73-71
Tue Feb 20
Final
Southern Me. W, 92-48
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Southern Me. L, 54-45
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 6 at No. 3
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 95-84
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Geissler Gymnasium) LEC Semifinal: No. 3 vs. No. 2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Kyle Shadeck Sophomore Men's Swimming and DivingSophomore Kyle Shadeck earned the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week, after outstanding performances at the NEISDA Championships.
Dizel Wright Senior Men's BasketballSenior Dizel Wright was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week for his efforts in a 1-1 week for the Owls.

Videos

February 16, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 4 Inside Owl Athletics Episode 4 covers this past Wednesday's Keene State Women's Basketball and Men's basketball games at Plymouth State, and takes a closer look at the statement read before each Keene...
February 2, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 2 A new episode of Inside Owl Athletics is here! We cover last week's basketball games against Middlebury, and sit down with men's head coach Ryan Cain. There's also a profile of a pair of twins on the...
January 26, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 1 Inside Owl Athletics Returns for Season 2! This week we cover the men's and women's basketball victories over Plymouth State, and profile a women's basketball player with an intriguing hairstyle.

Sponsors