Top Stories

Sat Dec 03
vs. MIT Invitational
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Dec 03
vs. MIT Invitational
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Dec 04
vs. MIT Invitational
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Dec 04
vs. MIT Invitational
@ Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Dec 06
6:00 PM
Worcester St.
Thu Dec 08
6:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Dec 08
7:00 PM
at Lasell
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Sat Dec 10
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Wed Dec 28
6:00 PM
at WPI
Fri Dec 30
1:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Fri Dec 30
5:30 PM
U. of New England
Mon Jan 02
6:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Tue Jan 03
4:00 PM
Bates
Thu Jan 05
6:00 PM
Becker
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
Southern Me.
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
Southern Me.
Wed Jan 11
5:30 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Wed Jan 11
7:30 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Jan 14
1 pm
vs. Bentley
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Jan 14
1 pm
vs. Bentley
@ Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Jan 18
5:30 PM
at Plymouth St.
Wed Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Plymouth St.
Sat Jan 21
1 pm
vs. Bridgewater State/Brandeis
@ Bridgewater State University I Bridgewater, Mass.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Wed Jan 25
5:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sun Jan 29
10:00 am
vs. WPI
@ Worcester Polytechnic Institute | Worcester, Mass.
Sun Jan 29
10:00 am
vs. WPI
@ Worcester Polytechnic Institute | Worcester, Mass.
Tue Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Middlebury
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Endicott W, 72-60
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. (Skidmore)
Tue Nov 22
Final
Endicott L, 67-57
Tue Nov 22
Final
Springfield W, 107-84
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Rensselaer W, 72-65
Wed Nov 30
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 76-66
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 53-51
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan Courtyard at Marriott
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 68-46
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan)
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 83-71
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Matt Ozzella Senior Men's BasketballMatt Ozzella earns the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week after producing a career-high 31 points in a victory over Springfield.
Deonte Vinson Freshman Men's BasketballFreshman Deonte Vinson was named the Keene State College Athlete of the Week following an impressive performance against Springfield.

Videos

October 22, 2016 Senior Tribute: Keene State Women's Soccer The women's soccer game on October 22nd represents the final Little East Conference (LEC) home regular season contest for the three members of the Keene State College women’s soccer class of...
October 15, 2016 2016 Keene State Swimming and Diving Preview This video is about Swimming and Diving Preseason Video
October 13, 2016 Senior Tribute: Keene State College Field Hockey The field hockey game on October 15 represents the final home regular season contest for the five members of the Keene State College field hockey class of 2017. The combined record for this class is...
October 10, 2016 LEC Field Hockey Game of the Season Promo Plymouth State Panthers visits the 3-time LEC defending champion Keene State Owls on Tuesday, October 11, 2016 for a 6:30 p.m. start time. Watch the webcast live, exclusively on LittleEast.TV

Sponsors