Top Stories

Tue Oct 23
5:00 PM
at Endicott
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at MCLA
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
at Smith
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Oct 27
11 am
vs. LEC Championship
@ Rhode Island College | Providence, R.I.
Sat Oct 27
11 am
vs. LEC Championship
@ Rhode Island College | Providence, R.I.
Sat Oct 27
1 pm
vs. Roger Williams
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sat Oct 27
1 pm
vs. Roger Williams
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM
Castleton
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Nov 03
11 am
at ECAC Championships
Sat Nov 03
11:00 am
at ECAC Championships
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
Norwich
Fri Nov 09
3:30 PM
vs. Anna Maria
@ KSC Tip-Off Tournament KSC Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
vs. NCAA New England Regional
@ Bowdoin College | Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 10
11 am
vs. NCAA New England Regional
@ Bowdoin College | Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 10
TBA
Newbury/Maine Maritime
KSC Tip-Off Tournament (Consolation or Championship)
Sat Nov 10
5:30 PM
Salem St.
Tue Nov 13
5:30 PM
Westfield St.
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
No. 7 Springfield
Sat Nov 17
11 am
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Wisconsin-OshKosh | OshKosh, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
11 am
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Wisconsin-OshKosh | OshKosh, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
1 pm
vs. Springfield College
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 17
1 pm
vs. Wheaton College
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 17
1 pm
vs. Springfield College
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 17
1 pm
vs. Wheaton College
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
MCLA
Tue Nov 20
5:00 PM
Endicott
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
No. 5 MIT
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Oct 18
Final
at No. 16 Williams L, 4-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
Rivier L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
1 pm
158 Saint Michael's
130 vs. Keene State
@ Colchester, Vt.
Sat Oct 20
1 pm
184 Saint Michael's
103 vs. Keene State
@ Colchester, Vt.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 5-3
Sat Oct 20
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
Castleton L, 4-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Castleton L, 2-1
View Full Schedule

Videos

October 8, 2018 It's On Us At Keene State College, it's on all of us to prevent sexual assault and domestic violence.
September 14, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 3, Episode 2 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 3, Episode 2

Sponsors