2016 Keene State Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-21
Pct. .447
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 6-5
Games 38
Runs 207
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .352
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 9
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Postponed
TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Postponed
TCNJ
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wm. Paterson
7 inn.
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
W, 8-6
Wm. Paterson
7 inn.
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
WPI
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 4
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 11-3
WPI
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 4
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Montclair St.
@ Lakeland, Fla. Polk State College
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 7
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 5
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Vassar
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes No. 1
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-0
New England Col.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes No. 1
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-4
New England Col.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes No. 1
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Farmingdale State
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 8
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Suffolk
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Park No. 2
N
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-4
Babson
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Framingham St.
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
April
Tue Apr 05
at
Postponed
Curry
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-2
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Fitchburg St.
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Springfield
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-3
Western New Eng.
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Westfield St.
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tufts
Postponed from 4/10
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Tufts
Postponed from 4/10
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Western New Eng.
Postponed from 4/22
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Framingham St.
H
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Southern Me. *
H
May
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
* Conference