2019 Keene State Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-22
Pct. .290
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4
Away 2-10
Neutral 4-8
Games 31
Runs 152
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .341
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 11
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Farmingdale State
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Coe
@ Kissimmee, FL 7 inning game
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Coe
@ Kissimmee, FL 7 inning game
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
King's (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Husson
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Worcester St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-9
Franklin & Marshall
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 7 inning game
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Franklin & Marshall
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 7 inning game
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-4
St. Scholastica
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Nichols
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 9-7
Clark University
Rescheduled from February 24
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
No. 22 Mass.-Boston *
Rescheduled from March 23
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-2
No. 22 Mass.-Boston *
Rescheduled from March 23
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Plymouth St. *
Game moved to Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce University)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Eastern Conn. St. *
Game moved to Mansfield, Conn.; Keene State to play as home team
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-5
Eastern Conn. St. *
Game moved to Mansfield, Conn.; Keene State to play as home team
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton *
Game moved to Rindge, N.H. (Franklin Pierce University)
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 32-11
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rescheduled from March 24; Start time moved from 1:00 to 2:00 p.m.
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Tufts
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Springfield
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
No. 3 Southern Me. *
Start time moved from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 10-2
No. 3 Southern Me. *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
New England Col.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Roger Williams
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Rhode Island Col. *
@ Worcester, Mass. Rescheduled from April 20
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Rhode Island Col. *
@ Worcester, Mass. Rescheduled from April 20
N
Mon Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Amherst
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
Castleton *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
No. 7 Babson
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Rescheduled from April 27
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Rescheduled from April 27
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 10-2
Plymouth St. *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Cancelled
Middlebury
A
Fri May 03
vs
Cancelled
Western Conn. St. *
H
Fri May 03
vs
Cancelled
Western Conn. St. *
H
* Conference