2019 Keene State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Clark University
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Farmingdale State
A
Sun Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
Wm. Paterson
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Coe
@ Florida 7 inning game
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Coe
@ Florida 7 inning game
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
King's (Pa.)
@ Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Husson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Worcester St.
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Franklin & Marshall
@ Florida 7 inning game
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Franklin & Marshall
@ Florida 7 inning game
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Florida
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
St. Scholastica
@ Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
Nichols
@ Florida
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Tufts
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Springfield
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
New England Col.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Castleton *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Babson
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Clark University
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
* Conference