2018 Keene State Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Goals 88
Goals/ game 3.5
Shot % .193
Shots/ game 18.2
GAA 2.18
Green cards 6
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
U. of New England
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
Springfield
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Me. *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 18 Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Salem St. *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Westfield St. *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St. *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
No. 18 Amherst
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Framingham St. *
Play 4 The Cure
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - PS Away
W, 3-2
Plymouth St. *
@ New Hampton School
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
No. 16 Williams
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 5-3
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Smith
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 5-4
Castleton *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bridgewater St.
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Me. %
@ Castleton, Vt. LEC Semifinal: No. 3 vs. No. 2
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Castleton %
LEC Final: No. 2 at No. 1
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
New Paltz %
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 8-0
No. 2 Middlebury %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season