Top Stories

Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Sep 02
2:00 PM
at U. of New England
Wed Sep 06
6:30 PM
Framingham St.
Sat Sep 09
1:30 PM
Worcester St.
Tue Sep 12
TBA
at Amherst
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 29
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 4-1
LEC Tournament: No. 8 at No. 1
Wed Nov 02
Final
Plymouth St. W, 4-2
LEC Semifinal: #5 at #1
Sat Nov 05
Final
Southern Me. W, 5-0
LEC Final: No. 6 at No. 1
Wed Nov 09
Final
SUNY Geneseo W, 3-1
NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Messiah L, 5-0
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Videos

May 10, 2017 NCAA 2nd Round Men's Lacrosse - Keene State Press Conference Senior co-captain Bryan Rotatori, senior attack Rob Hart and Head Coach Mark Theriault discussed the 26-14 loss against host Tufts University.
April 6, 2017 Keene State Division III Week: Athletes vs. Greeks KEENE, N.H.--The Keene State College Student-Athlete Advisory Committee and the Office of Greek Life hosted the inaugural Athletes vs. Greeks event as part of the NCAA Division III Week. During the...
April 4, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Highlights - Keene State 13, WCSU 7 The Keene State women's lacrosse team defeated Western Connecticut State 13-7 on Saturday for their first Little East Conference (LEC) win of the 2017 season.
March 31, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Highlights: Keene State 17, Colby 10 Watch highlights here from Keene State men's lacrosse victory over NESCAC opponent Colby, 17-10, on Wednesday night
March 18, 2017 Keene State 2017 Baseball Season Breakdown Head Coach Ken Howe, senior Michael Crimi and sophomore Devan Springfield of the Keene State baseball program discuss the 2017 season.

Sponsors