2016-17 Keene State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 5-9
Neutral 4-0
Games 32
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 44.8
3PT % 32.2
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 13.6
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 87-60
Southern Vt.
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 79-63
Hartwick
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 104-90
Oneonta St.
@ Oneonta, N.Y. (Hartwick) Holiday Inn Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 107-84
Springfield
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Trinity (Conn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 83-71
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 97-79
Lasell
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 90-80
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
L, 72-67
WPI
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 95-69
U. of New England
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 91-77
Fitchburg St.
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Becker
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 85-66
Southern Me. *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 92-77
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 70-68
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 82-70
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 90-86
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 99-92
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final - OT
W, 85-80
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 89-77
No. 16 Middlebury
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 90-71
Southern Me. *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 88-61
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 95-80
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 74-53
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 80-64
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 87-70
Southern Me. %
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 85-67
Mass.-Dartmouth %
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Eastern Conn. State) 2017 Little East Tournament -- Semifinals (#3 vs. #2)
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 72-70
Eastern Conn. St. %
Little East Conference tournament (final)
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Amherst %
@ Mahwah, N.J. (Ramapo) NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - OT
W, 92-91
No. 5 Ramapo %
NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 68-64
No. 2 Chris. Newport %
@ Babson Park, Mass. (Babson) NCAA Tournament - Sectional Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 102-79
No. 3 Babson %
NCAA Tournament - Sectional Final
A
* Conference
% Post season