2017-18 Keene State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 79.1
FG % 49.4
3PT % 30.0
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 14.8
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 73-67
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-66
Plattsburgh
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 73-67
Springfield
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 67-63
MIT
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Lasell
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 100-88
Colby-Sawyer
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 85-45
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Southern Me. *
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 84-80
LaGrange
@ Nashville, TN
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 88-75
Ohio Northern
@ Volunteer State Community College
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 86-73
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 79-58
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 88-67
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 112-61
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 70-64
No. 22 Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 82-76
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 95-81
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 77-74
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 84-78
No. 6 Middlebury
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 77-49
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 83-78
No. 10 Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 84-71
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final - OT
L, 84-75
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 73-71
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Me. %
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
H
* Conference
% Post season