Top Stories

Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Southern Vt.
Sat Nov 18
5:30 PM
at Plattsburgh
Tue Nov 21
4:30 PM
at Springfield
Sat Nov 25
12:00 PM
at MIT
Tue Nov 28
7:00 PM
Lasell
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 10
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 90-80
Wed Dec 28
Final
at WPI L, 72-67
Fri Dec 30
Final
U. of New England L, 95-69
Mon Jan 02
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 91-77
Thu Jan 05
Final
Becker W, 84-81
Sat Jan 07
Final
Southern Me. W, 85-66
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 92-77
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 70-68
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 82-70
Sat Jan 21
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 90-86
Wed Jan 25
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 99-92
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Mass.-Boston W, 85-80
Tue Jan 31
Final
at No. 16 Middlebury L, 89-77
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Southern Me. L, 90-71
Wed Feb 08
Final
Plymouth St. W, 88-61
Sat Feb 11
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 95-80
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 74-53
Sat Feb 18
Final
Rhode Island Col. W, 80-64
Tue Feb 21
Final
Southern Me. W, 87-70
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 85-67
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Eastern Conn. State) 2017 Little East Tournament -- Semifinals (#3 vs. #2)
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 72-70
Little East Conference tournament (final)
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Amherst W, 69-66
@ Mahwah, N.J. (Ramapo) NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat Mar 04
Final - OT
at No. 5 Ramapo W, 92-91
NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. No. 2 Chris. Newport W, 68-64
@ Babson Park, Mass. (Babson) NCAA Tournament - Sectional Semifinal
Sat Mar 11
Final
at No. 3 Babson L, 102-79
NCAA Tournament - Sectional Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Promise Kpee Senior Men's SoccerSenior Promise Kpee was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week after tallying both goals in a LEC comeback victory over Western Connecticut State.
Ally McCall Sophomore Field HockeySophomore Ally McCall earned the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week after registering two goals and an assist in a perfect week for the Owls.

Videos

September 22, 2017 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 1, Episode 1 In the premiere episode, we talk to field hockey head coach Amy Watson about her 400th career victory, and recap the week in Owl Athletics.
May 10, 2017 NCAA 2nd Round Men's Lacrosse - Keene State Press Conference Senior co-captain Bryan Rotatori, senior attack Rob Hart and Head Coach Mark Theriault discussed the 26-14 loss against host Tufts University.
April 6, 2017 Keene State Division III Week: Athletes vs. Greeks KEENE, N.H.--The Keene State College Student-Athlete Advisory Committee and the Office of Greek Life hosted the inaugural Athletes vs. Greeks event as part of the NCAA Division III Week. During the...
April 4, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Highlights - Keene State 13, WCSU 7 The Keene State women's lacrosse team defeated Western Connecticut State 13-7 on Saturday for their first Little East Conference (LEC) win of the 2017 season.

Sponsors