Top Stories

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 25
Final
at MIT W, 67-63
Tue Nov 28
Final
Lasell W, 73-62
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 100-88
Sat Dec 02
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 85-45
Tue Dec 05
Final
Albertus Magnus W, 78-67
Sat Dec 09
Final
Southern Me. W, 73-58
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. LaGrange W, 84-80
@ Nashville, TN
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 88-75
@ Volunteer State Community College
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 86-73
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Rhode Island Col. W, 79-58
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 88-67
Sat Jan 13
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 112-61
Wed Jan 17
Final
No. 22 Eastern Conn. St. L, 70-64
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 82-76
Wed Jan 24
Final
Plymouth St. W, 95-81
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Southern Me. W, 77-74
Tue Jan 30
Final
No. 6 Middlebury L, 84-78
Sat Feb 03
Final
Rhode Island Col. W, 77-49
Thu Feb 08
Final
at No. 10 Eastern Conn. St. L, 83-78
Sat Feb 10
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 84-71
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
at Plymouth St. L, 84-75
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 73-71
Tue Feb 20
Final
Southern Me. W, 92-48
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 95-84
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Geissler Gymnasium) LEC Semifinal: No. 3 vs. No. 2
Sat Feb 24
Final
at No. 10 Eastern Conn. St. L, 79-62
Little East Conference Tournament (final)
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Videos

April 13, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 11 We're back with the latest Inside Owl Athetics! Highlights from Keene State Baseball and Softball this week, and a sitdown interview with Keene State Track and Field/XC thrower/aspiring comedian...
March 9, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 2 Episode 7 On this episode of Inside Owl Athletics: The latest games for men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, and baseball, as well as an interview with Kyle Shadeck, who qualified for the NCAA DIvision III...
March 2, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 2, Episode 6 Inside Owl Athletics is back with a new look, as well as the latest highlights from Keene State Men's Lacrosse, Keene State Women's Lacrosse Team, and Baseball, as well as a profile of a Keene State...

Sponsors