Top Stories

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 10
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 90-80
Wed Dec 28
Final
at WPI L, 72-67
Fri Dec 30
Final
U. of New England L, 95-69
Mon Jan 02
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 91-77
Thu Jan 05
Final
Becker W, 84-81
Sat Jan 07
Final
Southern Me. W, 85-66
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 92-77
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 70-68
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 82-70
Sat Jan 21
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 90-86
Wed Jan 25
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 99-92
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Mass.-Boston W, 85-80
Tue Jan 31
Final
at No. 16 Middlebury L, 89-77
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Southern Me. L, 90-71
Wed Feb 08
Final
Plymouth St. W, 88-61
Sat Feb 11
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 95-80
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 74-53
Sat Feb 18
Final
Rhode Island Col. W, 80-64
Tue Feb 21
Final
Southern Me. W, 87-70
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 85-67
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Eastern Conn. State) 2017 Little East Tournament -- Semifinals (#3 vs. #2)
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 72-70
Little East Conference tournament (final)
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Amherst W, 69-66
@ Mahwah, N.J. (Ramapo) NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat Mar 04
Final - OT
at No. 5 Ramapo W, 92-91
NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. No. 2 Chris. Newport W, 68-64
@ Babson Park, Mass. (Babson) NCAA Tournament - Sectional Semifinal
Sat Mar 11
Final
at No. 3 Babson L, 102-79
NCAA Tournament - Sectional Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Michael Crimi Senior BaseballMichael Crimi earns the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week, after throwing 11 strikeouts in seven innings in a game against Johnson & Wales.
Jared Hannon Sophomore Men's Track and FieldJared Hannon was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week, after an impressive performance in the opening outdoor meet at Bridgewater State.

Videos

March 18, 2017 Keene State 2017 Baseball Season Breakdown Head Coach Ken Howe, senior Michael Crimi and sophomore Devan Springfield of the Keene State baseball program discuss the 2017 season.
March 16, 2017 Keene State Softball - 2017 Season Breakdown Catch up with Head Coach Carrah Fisk Hennessey, senior Kayla Votto, and senior Jenny Galavotti, as they breakdown the 2017 campaign.
February 28, 2017 2017 Men's Lacrosse Season Preview The Keene State men's lacrosse 2017 campaign is underway. Check out what the three-time defending Little East Conference Champions Head Coach Mark Theriault, senior Tyler Reilly and senior Bryan...
February 27, 2017 NCAA Men's Basketball Reaction
February 23, 2017 Senior Tribute: Gabby Brzozowski Keene State College senior swimmer Gabrielle Brzozowski recently completed her career with her fourth straight LEC championship, and the NEISDA meet, where the Owls finished third. We caught up with...

Sponsors