2019 Keene State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 270
Assists 143
Goals/ game 15.88
Shots/ game 48.47
Shot % 32.8
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 15-6
Rensselaer
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 17-9
Western New Eng.
Rescheduled From February 26
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 19-6
No. 4 Tufts
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Lycoming
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-9
No. 11 Bates
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Mass.-Boston *
Rescheduled from March 23
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 14-10
Skidmore
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Vs. Cancer Game
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 25-5
Salem St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 17-6
Castleton *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 17-7
Plymouth St. *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.) / Rescheduled from Apr. 17
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Western Conn. St. *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 23-11
Southern Me. *
Note Time Change
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Mass.-Dartmouth %
2019 Little East Semifinals (#4 at #1)
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 24-10
Plymouth St. %
LEC Championship No. 2 at No. 1
H
Wed May 08
at
Final
L, 21-10
No. 5 Williams %
NCAA Tournament: Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season