2017 Keene State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-5-5
Pct. .559
Conf. 3-2-2
Pct. .571
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-2-4
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 17
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.35
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.30
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Clark University
@ Bristol, R.I.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Roger Williams
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Postponed
Worcester St.
Rescheduled for 10/4
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Castleton
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
No. 25 Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Middlebury
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rensselaer
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southern Me. *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Worcester St.
Rescheduled from 9/6
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Plymouth St. *
H
Mon Oct 09
at
Postponed
Lasell
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
Nevers Field (grass)
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 4 Tufts
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Western Conn. St. %
A
* Conference
% Post season