2018 Keene State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 0.94
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Roger Williams
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
@ Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams Soccer Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rivier
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 3 Tufts
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rensselaer
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island Col. *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Worcester St.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Conn. St. *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Castleton *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
MCLA
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Mass.-Boston *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mass.-Boston %
@ Mansfield, Conn. LEC Semifinal: No. 3. vs. No. 2
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Western Conn. St. %
@ Mansfield, Conn. LEC Final: No. 4 vs. No. 2
N
* Conference
% Post season