2019 Keene State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Salem St.
Salem State Soccer Classic
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Pine Manor
@ Salem, Mass. (Salem State University) Salem State Soccer Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 07
at
1:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts
H
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
Elms
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Mon Sep 23
at
3:30 PM
Lasell
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM
Clark University
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Rensselaer
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
MCLA
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
* Conference