Top Stories

Sat Sep 01
1:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Roger Williams Soccer Classic
Sun Sep 02
11:00 AM
vs. Colby-Sawyer
@ Bristol, R.I. (Roger Williams) Roger Williams Soccer Classic
Tue Sep 04
TBA
Rivier
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Tufts
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 18
Final
No. 4 Tufts L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sat Oct 28
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 2-0
Wed Nov 01
Final - PK Home
at Western Conn. St. T, 1-1
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Charles Molloy Junior Men's LacrosseCharles Molloy was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week, as the junior defender was a key part of the Owls' defensive line in a league victory over Salem State.
Molly St. Germain Junior SoftballJunior Molly St. Germain was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week after tallying her 200th strikeout.

Videos

April 13, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 11 We're back with the latest Inside Owl Athetics! Highlights from Keene State Baseball and Softball this week, and a sitdown interview with Keene State Track and Field/XC thrower/aspiring comedian...
March 9, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 2 Episode 7 On this episode of Inside Owl Athletics: The latest games for men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, and baseball, as well as an interview with Kyle Shadeck, who qualified for the NCAA DIvision III...
March 2, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 2, Episode 6 Inside Owl Athletics is back with a new look, as well as the latest highlights from Keene State Men's Lacrosse, Keene State Women's Lacrosse Team, and Baseball, as well as a profile of a Keene State...
February 16, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 4 Inside Owl Athletics Episode 4 covers this past Wednesday's Keene State Women's Basketball and Men's basketball games at Plymouth State, and takes a closer look at the statement read before each Keene...

Sponsors