2017 Keene State Softball Schedule

Overall 16-20
Pct. .444
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 6-7
Games 36
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .330
Slugging % .387
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-7
Western New Eng.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 4)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 2)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-5
FDU-Florham
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 3)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 3)
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oswego St.
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 6)
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Endicott
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 1)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
U. of New England
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 3)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Bowdoin
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Susquehanna
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 4)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Marywood
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 4)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Plattsburgh St.
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 1)
N
April
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Framingham St.
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southern Me. *
Start Time Changed
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Southern Me. *
Start Time Changed
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Westfield St.
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Westfield St.
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-6
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-7
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton
Rescheduled From April 6
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
L, 10-5
Castleton
Rescheduled From April 6
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-3
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-8
No. 25 Amherst
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Cancelled
No. 25 Amherst
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Western Conn. St. *
Rescheduled From April 8
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Western Conn. St. *
Rescheduled From April 8
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Springfield
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Springfield
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Plymouth St. *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-5
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Plymouth St. %
LEC Tournament: No. 6 at No. 1
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St. %
@ Plymouth, N.H. | Plymouth State University LEC Tournament: No. 6 vs. No. 2
N
* Conference
% Post season