2019 Keene State College Softball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-6
Games 10
Runs 47
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .316
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Olivet
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-11
Webster
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Road Athletic Complex
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Swarthmore
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Susquehanna
@ Kissimmee, FL Fortune Road Athletic Complex
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Haverford
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, FL Fortune Road Athletic Complex
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Newbury College
@ Florida Fortune Road Athletic Complex - Field 3
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Washington College
@ Kissimmee, Fla
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wis. Lutheran
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Montclair St.
Moved from March 22
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Montclair St.
Moved from March 22
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Westfield St.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:30 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Middlebury
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:30 PM
Western New Eng.
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
Rescheduled from March 23
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
Rescheduled from March 23
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Amherst
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Springfield
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
* Conference