2019 Keene State College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
4:15 PM
Olivet
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
6:30 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
8:30 AM
Webster
@ Kissimmee, FL - Fortune Road #1 Fortune Road Athletic Complex
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:45 AM
Susquehanna
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Road Athletic Complex
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Haverford
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:30 AM
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Road Athletic Complex
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Newbury College
@ Kissimmee, Fla Fortune Road Athletic Complex
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:30 AM
Washington College
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:45 PM
Wis. Lutheran
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Montclair St.
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM
Montclair St.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Westfield St.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:30 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Middlebury
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:30 PM
Western New Eng.
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Amherst
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Springfield
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
* Conference