2017 Keene State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 179
Assists 83
Goals/ game 9.94
Shots/ game 25.44
Shot % 39.1
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 24-16
MIT
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 11-8
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 16-3
No. 8 Amherst
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Endicott
@ Florida
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 14-4
SUNY Geneseo
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Emerson
Moved From March 22
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Wheaton (Mass.)
Rescheduled from March 10
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Westfield St.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-13
Castleton
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 16-3
No. 20 Tufts
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 14-2
Rhode Island Col. *
Rescheduled from April 8
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 16-6
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Southern Me. %
LEC Quarterfinals: No. 6 at No. 3
H
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 9-8
Plymouth St. %
LEC Semifinals: No. 3 at No. 2
A
* Conference
% Post season