2019 Keene State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
MIT
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
4:30 PM
Salem St.
@ Florida
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
8:00 PM
Rochester Inst.
@ Florida
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Southern Me. *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
* Conference