2019 Keene State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 31
at
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
Lasell
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
Thu Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
6:30 PM
Framingham St.
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
3:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
6:00 PM
Salem St.
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
Sage
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
* Conference