2017 Keene State College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-6
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 8-0
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.97
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 11.22
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 2.07
Digs per set 16.10
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Framingham St.
@ Bristol, R.I. (23-25, 25-15, 25-17, 25-12)
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson
@ Bristol, R.I.
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Westfield St.
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rivier
@ Plymouth, N.H. Granite State Challenge
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer
@ Plymouth, N.H. Granite State Challenge
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New England Col.
Granite State Challenge
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth St.
Granite State Challenge
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Eastern Conn. State)
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
@ Dartmouth, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rivier
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 14 MIT
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
WPI
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me. *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry
@ Springfield, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Western New Eng.
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St. %
LEC Semifinal: No. 3 at No. 2
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mass.-Boston %
LEC Final: No. 2 at No. 1
A
* Conference
% Post season