2018 Keene State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 5-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.47
Hitting % .186
Assists per set 10.75
Blocks per set 1.60
Service Aces per set 1.80
Digs per set 19.23
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cortland
Cortland Red Dragon Classic
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
D'Youville
@ Cortland, NY SUNY Cortland Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wells
@ Cortland, NY SUNY Cortland Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fredonia
@ Cortland, NY SUNY Cortland Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
RIT
@ Nashua, N.H. Granite State Challenge
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rivier
Granite State Challenge
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elmira
Granite State Challenge
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New England Col.
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith
@ Babson Park, MA
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sage
@ Gorham, ME
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Potsdam
@ Danbury, CT
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth St. %
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 6 at No. 3
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Boston %
@ Willimantic, Conn.
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Conn. St. %
LEC Championship: No. 3 at No. 1
A
* Conference
% Post season