2019 Keene State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
5:00 PM
Skidmore
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
10:30 AM
Montclair St.
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Brandeis
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield University) Springfield Invitational
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Clark University
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
6:00 PM
Sage
@ Plymouth, N.H. (Plymouth State)
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
8:00 PM
Rivier
@ Plymouth, N.H. (Plymouth State)
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Elmira
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Tue Sep 10
at
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
WPI
@ Boston, Mass. (Wentworth Institute of Technology)
N
Sat Sep 14
at
3:00 PM
Wentworth
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
TBA
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Babson
@ Northampton, Mass. (Smith College)
N
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Smith
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
MCLA
H
Wed Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
4:00 PM
Lasell
H
* Conference