2008 Keene State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-8
Pct. .619
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 19
at
Bridgewater (Va.)
Final
W, 19-10
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Springfield
Final
L, 8-6
A
Thu Mar 27
at
New England Col.
Final
W, 12-11
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Curry
Final
L, 16-14
A
April
Mon Apr 07
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final
W, 20-8
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
W, 21-5
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
Colby-Sawyer
Final
W, 12-9
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 13-12
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Castleton
Final
W, 19-8
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Southern Me. *
Final
L, 18-15
A
May
* Conference