Top Stories

Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Mar 04
5:00 PM
at Connecticut College
Tue Mar 10
4:00 PM
vs. Colby-Sawyer
Sun Mar 15
4:00 PM
vs. Geneseo
@ Engelwood, Fla.
Tue Mar 17
11:30 AM
vs. Mount St. Vincent
@ Clearwater, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. UMass-Dartmouth W, 17-4
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Plymouth State L, 15-11
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Eastern Connecticut W, 19-9
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut W, 17-5
Little East Tournament - Quarterfinals (No. 5 at No. 4)
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Plymouth State L, 15-5
@ Laconia, N.H. Little East Tournament - Semifinals (No. 4 at No. 1)
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Lynne HebertWomen's Indoor Track & Field
Shannon ParksWomen's Indoor Track & Field

Videos

Sponsors